2018-2019 Men's Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Genesee Community College #
H
March
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sun Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
Falcon Park
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
6:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
Falcon Park
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Genesee Community College
Falcon Park
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Genesee Community College
Falcon Park
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
Herkimer College *
Falcon Park
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:30 PM
Herkimer College
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
Herkimer College
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
4:30 PM
Herkimer College *
Falcon Park
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
Falcon Park
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
Falcon Park
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
6:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
Falcon Park
H
Thu Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
A
Thu Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Falcon Park
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Falcon Park
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack *
Falcon Park
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack *
Falcon Park
H
Thu Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Jefferson Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Jefferson Community College *
Falcon Park
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College *
Falcon Park
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College *
Falcon Park
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College *
Falcon Park
H
May
Thu May 02
at
2:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College *
A
Thu May 02
at
4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College *
A
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
TBA #
NJCAA Sub-Regional (Best of 3)
A
Sun May 12
at
12:00 PM
TBA #
NJCAA Sub-Regional (Best of 3)
A
Fri May 17
at
TBA
TBA #
NJCAA Regional Tournament (May 17 - May 19)
A
Sat May 25
at
TBA
TBA #
NJCAA National Tournament at Greenville, TN (May 25 - May 30)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference