2018-2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-27
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 27
Home 0-8
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-13
Matches 27
Kills per set 2.75
Hitting % -.116
Assists per set 2.43
Blocks per set 1.79
Service Aces per set 1.20
Digs per set 8.57
August
Sat Aug 18
vs
9:30 AM
Wells College #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 25
at
TBA
Onondaga Community College #
Scrimmage
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Broome Community College *
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Herkimer College
@ Jefferson CC @ Jefferson CC Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Monroe Community College
@ Watertown, NY Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate)
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Corning Community College
Jefferson Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Corning Community College *
@ Corning POD Match
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tompkins Cortland Community College
@ Corning, N.Y. Corning CC Pod
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Broome Community College
@ Corning, NY
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Finger Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Monroe Community College
@ Syracuse, NY Region III Pod at Onondaga CC
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Genesee Community College
@ OCC Onondaga POD Play
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Finger Lakes Community College *
@ Onondaga CC Onondaga CC POD
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Davis College
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk Valley Community College
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Herkimer College
@ Jefferson CC
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Jefferson
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Onondaga Community College *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Country Community College #
Forfeit
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Adirondack #
@ HVCC POD Forfeit
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hudson Valley Community College #
Hudson Valley POD
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Jefferson Community College *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Onondaga Community College
@ Onondaga
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Finger Lakes Community College
@ Onondaga CC
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
SUNY Broome Community College
Cara Bryant Tournament @ Onondaga
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Northampton Community College
@ Syracuse, NY
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Corning Community College *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Jamestown Community College
Cayuga POD
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Erie Community College *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Niagara County Community College
@ CCC @Cayuga CC POD
N
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Davis College
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
TBA
Mid-State Athletic Conference Tourney
A
Tue Oct 23
at
TBA
TBA
NJCAA Sub-Regional
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Jamestown Community College NJCAA Region III at Jamestown CC
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Jamestown Community College NJCAA Region III at Jamestown CC
N
November
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
TBA
NJCAA Nationals at Rochester, MN
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
TBA
NJCAA Nationals at Rochester, MN
A
# Exhibition
* Conference