2019-2020 Cayuga Community College Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 34
Batting Avg. .402
On Base % .480
Slugging % .617
Home Runs 1
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Ottawa Knight #
12:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Terriers- Canada #
@ Santaro Field
8:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Terriers- Canada #
Falcon Park
8:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Niagara Jr. Thunderwolves #
2:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 23
at
Wells College
(Scrimmage)
1:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 15
vs
Jefferson Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Jefferson Community College * ^
Cancelled
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
SUNY Broome Community College
TBA
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
SUNY Broome Community College
TBA
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Ithaca College (JV)
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Ithaca College (JV)
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
Cancelled
H
April
Sun Apr 05
at
Jefferson Community College
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Jefferson Community College
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Jefferson Community College
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Hudson Valley Community College
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Hudson Valley Community College
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Hudson Valley Community College
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Herkimer College
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Herkimer College
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Herkimer College
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
SUNY Adirondack
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
SUNY Adirondack
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 28
at
SUNY Adirondack
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Columbia-Greene Community College
Cancelled
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Mohawk Valley Community College
Cancelled
A
Sat May 02
at
Mohawk Valley Community College
Cancelled
A
Sun May 03
vs
Mohawk Valley Community College
Cancelled
H
Sat May 09
vs
TBA %
NJCAA Sub-Regional Best of 3
TBA
H
Sun May 10
vs
TBA %
NJCAA Sub-Regional Best of 3, if necessary
TBA
H
Fri May 15
vs
TBA %
@ Little Falls, NY NJCAA Regional Tournament
TBA
N
Sat May 23
vs
TBA %
@ Greenville, TN NJCAA National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season