Staff Directory

Administrative

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Liddell
Athletic Director
(315) 294-8861 liddell@cayuga-cc.edu
Tom Namisniak
Assistant Athletic Director/ Facilities and Equipment
(315) 294-8699 namisniak@cayuga-cc.edu
Andrew Poole
Sports Information Director
(315) 294-8803 apoole4@cayuga-cc.edu
Gianna Dixe
Assistant Sports Information Director
(315) 294-8812 gdixe1@cayuga-cc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Victory Sports
Athletic Trainer- Victory Sports
(315) 294-8678 atc@cayuga-cc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TJ Gamba
Head Baseball Coach
315-294-8888 baseball@cayuga-cc.edu
Larry Wantuck
Assistant Baseball Coach
John Fiermonte
Assistant Baseball Coach
TJ Baranick
Assistant Baseball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Borges
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(315) 294-8698 mbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Wyatt Jones
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Terry Daniels
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Leary
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(315)-294-8655 golf@cayuga-cc.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Hall
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(315) 294-8814 mlacrosse@cayuga-cc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Davison
Head Coach Men's Soccer
315-294-8815 msoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Vasile Ilcu
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Bud Morris
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Grant Stamp
Student Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Amoia
Associate Head Women's Softball Coach
315-294-8848 softball@cayuga-cc.edu
David Plish
Associate Head Women's Softball Coach
Nick Bashta
Associate Head Women's Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Alberici
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(315) 294-8677 wbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Matt Lipiska
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Nathan Short
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracy Swietoniowski
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(315) 294-8813 wlacrosse@cayuga-cc.edu
Ciara Tallman
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Pacelli
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(315) 294-8816 wsoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Brooke Laukaitis
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Byrnes
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(315) 294-8621 wvolleyball@cayuga-cc.edu
Lynsey Potter
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach